Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: IP that I entered in paypal will be save after I close account?

  1. #1

    Default IP that I entered in paypal will be save after I close account?

    hey guys, I opened a account in paypal and after 1 day I closed it. now I want to open another account with different information does Paypal will block me? for using IP matching in two account or not??????



    please help thanks.

  2. #2

    Default

    if you are going to open an new paypal account ALL info has to be different or a business paypal account. You are only allowed one personal paypal account in your lifetime. the toolkit/ebook this site offers tells you how to do it step by step.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •