Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ebay is removing my listings

jayson Guest

Default ebay is removing my listings

eBay has been removing my listings, not calling me back, and put me on hold for very long periods of time, only to have to speak with someone who doesn't even understand what I'm saying and can only read what s/he is told to. I hate eBay!!

44DivaSET Guest

Pay Pal randomly froze my account. Requested tons of documentation and now my ebay account it frozen. I have orders to ship but no money to ship them. I have orders to fulfill but Paypal won't accept payments from my buyers. I can't list, ship or receive payments.

Unregistered Guest

hI ,I HAVE BEEN SELLING ON EBAY FOR OVER 2YEARS NOW.JUST WAKE UP THIS MORNING TO FIND OUT THE ALL MY LISTING IS GONE.

BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT EBAY BUT NO RESPONDE .THIS IS ONLY SOURCE OF MY LIVELYHOOD.ANY ADVICE CAN HELP.

CoryAnn Guest

I'm new to eBay, two weeks new. Three times eBay has removed all my listings, and now PayPal has put a limitation on my account. Is this normal, what can I do? Like I said this is allnew to me maybe I am missing something. ebay is not telling me anything, I have sent many emails asking but they don't reply to me.

Default Never Sell On Ebay

I would never sell on eBay ever again. There are too many fees and eBay always sides with the buyer if there are any issues. I only sell on Craigslist or the local Facebook page for my city you can sell items on. No fees and no problems for me whatsoever using those two sites. Don't waste your time or money with ebay!

Quote Originally Posted by nowicki2013 View Post
    I would never sell on eBay ever again. There are too many fees and eBay always sides with the buyer if there are any issues. I only sell on Craigslist or the local Facebook page for my city you can sell items on. No fees and no problems for me whatsoever using those two sites. Don't waste your time or money with ebay!