NoPaypal
You are not logged in! [ LOGIN ] or [ REGISTER ]
NoPaypal Horror Stories: Someone else did it! Thread: If you are the victum of fraud, you should report it to the IC3 -- Page 5 | Jump To: 

Sender Message
Thread: If you are the victum of fraud, you should report it to the IC3
<olivia>
Not Registered

If you are the victum of fraud, you should report it to the IC3
Sent: 03-06-2005 15:25

<Joey>,
If anyone has experienced any type of online fraud can you please contact me. I am a journalism student in Canada and want to hear people\'s stories to get a balanced iew of what occurs through online shopping marketplaces. Thanks
timelikeglass@gmail.com

island
Big BOSS

Sent: 03-03-2005 06:40

CBHMetal, you've been lucky enough not to incur a loss due to your abject stupidity. If it seems too good to be true, it definitely is!

<getabrain>
Not Registered

Sent: 03-02-2005 18:44

CBHMetal,
your a **** if you think someone is gonna send you money for free..

CBHMetal
New User

Sent: 02-28-2005 03:40

PaypalSucks, Im not really a victim of fraud but, Someone came to me yesterday, and told me he gonna send me money, thru paypal, so..right there i was my-self saying, he's crazy ? I have two paypal account, one is principal, and one for testing money send..anyway,

So this guy told me he gonna send me 1,000$ Canadian dollars, and i had to resend the half back to him. So i give him my paypal user e-mail, so then i saw my balance grow up by thousand dollars .../"&*(&/"& HE'S REALLY CRAZY MAN, So this guy placed a thousand dollars just in knowing my address and confirmed that i'm gonna re-transfer half of the money :P