NoPaypal
You are not logged in! [ LOGIN ] or [ REGISTER ]
NoPaypal Ľ Horror Stories: Someone else did it! Ľ Thread: Charge.com / Pipeline Data Processing inc. / CTS Holdings LLC -- Page 5 | Jump To: 

Sender Message
Thread: Charge.com / Pipeline Data Processing inc. / CTS Holdings LLC
CowardHunter
New User

Charge.com / Pipeline Data Processing inc. / CTS Holdings LLC
Sent: 08-30-2006 16:14

EBAYHOLES, You are a coward to personally attack an individual for doing his/her job. The post on this board sound like the grumblings of people not intelligent enough to "READ THE FINE PRINT". Stop being so lazy and money hungry and educate yourself first!

floors
New User

Sent: 08-18-2006 00:15

Thank you All! Just today I was told that the first last and only transaction I made with Pipeline was on hold because of "red flags". I am a flooring contractor and Pipeline is holding 1,000 dollars of my money that was supposed to be used to buy the flooring that my customer picked out! Now Im screwed, although now that Ive read your posts I have a little knowledge on my side. I was going to close the account today but I was told if I closed the account I couldnt refund my customers money back to them. So tommorow after refunding my customer and telling him to dispute the transaction all together as a backup Im going to get my bank to not allow ANY transactions to be made by means of my routing number or any electronic fund transfers. Then Im going to call Cortney Adams who is the under writter and tell her I was right when I told her that this Pipeline company was bull$hit and that I knew there was no way my account was RED FLAGGED on the very first and only transaction! Damn I didnt expect to find this $hit when I googled CTS Holdings, I was just looking to see if there were any other complaints like mine. Im a gratefull for each and every one of your posts because I was about to call that 13itch back tommorow and apologize for screaming at her on the phone today LOL. Then I was a