| Thread: who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
Isswor
New User
From: N/A
Messages: 1
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
anonymous-cards.com is a scam
direxchange.com is operating a scam together with at leat three e-currency exchangers: click2exchange.net, globalinvestment.us, and anonymous-cards.com.
See http://members.fortunecity.com/essrothrod
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
goldcomp
New User
From: N/A
Messages: 4
|
 |
http://www.anonymous-cards.com SCAM? |
|
|
|
June 12, 2004
PAYPAL FUNDING. The option for Paypal funding was.....
May 1, 2004
WESTERN UNION FUNDING.....
But the domain was only registered in August !
Registration Service Provided By: GBC DOMAINS CO.
Contact: gbc@mail2consultant.com
Abuse Desk Email Address: gbc@mail2consultant.com
Domain Name: ANONYMOUS-CARDS.COM
Registrant:
JL Investment Company Limited
David Ziblec (jl_investment@mail2finance.com)
Rosewood Lane, P.O. Box 1425
Villa
null,10012
VC
Tel. +1.7844512757
Creation Date: 04-Aug-2004
Expiration Date: 04-Aug-2005
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.sibir.us
ns2.sibir.us
Administrative Contact:
JL Investment Company Limited
David Ziblec (jl_investment@mail2finance.com)
Rosewood Lane, P.O. Box 1425
Villa
null,10012
VC
Tel. +1.7844512757
Technical Contact:
JL Investment Company Limited
David Ziblec (jl_investment@mail2finance.com)
Rosewood Lane, P.O. Box 1425
Villa
null,10012
VC
Tel. +1.7844512757
Billing Contact:
JL Investment Company Limited
David Ziblec (jl_investment@mail2finance.com)
Rosewood Lane, P.O. Box 1425
Villa
null,10012
VC
Tel. +1.7844512757
Status:ACTIVE
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
<jake>
Not Registered
From: N/A
Messages: N/A
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
PPbitesASS,
Beware http://www.anonymous-cards.com is highly suspicious.
Dont deal with them or send them money. They are fraud!!!
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
PPbitesASS
Active User
From: N/A
Messages: 97
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
<Melanie>, link doesn't work. correct link please?
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
<Melanie>
Not Registered
From: N/A
Messages: N/A
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
magichands, You may want to take a look at http://www.aggregate-finance.com. I bought a prepaid MasterCard from them, and their fees are really good.
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
magichands
New User
From: N/A
Messages: 14
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
magichands,
just to add that they are in latvia, has anyone dare chance $98 for this card, it looks to be a decent card if only it were true
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
magichands
New User
From: N/A
Messages: 14
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
tom40,
saw this one 2 months ago, i find it strange that they say they can fund the card by paypal yet you can't buy the card using paypal, i don't like it, i've yet to find anyone who's ordered a card..
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|
tom40
New User
From: N/A
Messages: 2
|
 |
who knows these ???? http://www.anonymous-cards.com |
|
|
|
hello,
plase have ar lock its this ar scammer???
thanks
CLICK HERE FOR OUR PAYPAL ALTERNATIVE
|